Investment committee

According to the board of directors’ rules of procedure, the board has established an investment committee. The investment committee currently consists of all members of the board of directors, with Anders Janson as chairman. The members of the committee and the chairman are elected by the board of directors annually.

The primary task of the investment committee is to make decisions regarding property and project investments within the framework of the investment volume decided by the board of directors. The board of director’s decision shall be renewed after each investment, acquisition or divestment within the decided mandate, and at each ordinary board meeting.

The investment committee shall convene at least four times a year.